Towards a Good Life

My Journey Towards Living a Life I Can Live With

See How My Garden Grows!! 20/04/2009

Filed under: Garden,Sewing — snoozerider @ 08:40

There’s plenty of life on the plot, thanks to the lovely weather this last week.  I even pulled up one radish to see if it was ready, in my enthusiasm.  It tasted great but was about 1/2 cm across so think might have to be a bit more patient really 🙂

img_0996img_1003img_1012

Fear not though, I have been making more morsbags – this week I made a mini-Morsbag for the boys to keep their beanbags in AND Gman even sewed his own beanbag, which he was quite rightly very proud of!

img_0973

Here's me enjoying my sewing machine!

 

Leave a Reply

